Home

Jeep Commander used car review

The Jeep Commander is a comfortable, safe, reliable, and well-performing vehicle 24 of 26 people found this review helpful When I start my 2006 Jeep Commander and put it into drive or reverse and step on the gas its always hit or miss if the car is going to move. The engine.. Used Jeep Commander Reviews. Autobytel has reviews that will walk you around a car, give you a peek under the hood and get you behind the wheel with an industry expert. Browse by category or get into a specific brand to see how well a car does when put to the test

The Commander offered a lackluster 3.7-liter V6 and two V8s: a 4.7-liter and the powerful but thirsty 5.7-liter Hemi, which moves this vehicle effortlessly but returned a mere 13 mpg in our tests. The 5.7-litre Hemi is rather sprightly, getting to 60mph in 7.4 seconds although its 18mpg fuel consumption may deter many. The diesel car gets to 60 in 9 seconds and will return just over 26mpg. The Commander's beefy five-link solid rear axle combines with an independent short-and-long-arm front suspension which Jeep have designed to give a. The Jeep Commander is a mid-size, three-row sport-utility vehicle that originally hit the market as an alternative to the Ford Explorer, Toyota 4Runner, Nissan Pathfinder, and Honda Pilot—as. Jeep Commander Ratings Overview. 12 car owners like you reviewed their Jeep Commander. The average rating is a 3.1 out of 5 stars. The Jeep Commander Reliability Rating is 3.5 out of 5. It ranks 15th out of 32 for all car brands. Learn more about Jeep Commander Reliability Ratings. Compare With Another Vehicle

The Patriot offers good cargo space for the class and a comfortable front seat area, though the second-row seating is a bit cramped.</p> <p>The Patriot is available with one of two four-cylinder engines. Both feel underpowered, though the larger 172-horsepower engine will feel a bit more adequate Driving Jeep Commander (2006 - 2010) Engines range from 3.0 V6 CRD to 5.7 V8 HEMI. Readers report Real MPG to be between 23-28 mpg. Despite a solid rear axle (no independent springing like the Disco 3, new Santa Fe or Pathfinder), it not only rides well on normal roads, it handles well too The biggest Jeep isn't as refined as many of its car-based competitors, but it's adept off-road, seats up to seven, and will tow a heavy load with the optional Hemi V-8. Its fuel economy is.. Research the Used 2010 Jeep Commander with our expert reviews and ratings. Edmunds also has Used Jeep Commander pricing, MPG, specs, pictures, safety features, consumer reviews and more. Our. Jeep Commander Station Wagon (2006 - 2009) in-depth review. Read our experts' views on the engine, practicality, running costs, overall performance and more. Parkers.co.uk - For The Smarter Car Buye

Jeep Auto kopen? - Auto's bij bol

  1. 2010 Jeep Commander — Big,Roomy,Sporty, Everything U Need In A Truck It Drives Great And Has Wonderful Equality, Fuel Is Less Needed When You Drive This Vehicle. Its Very Roomy And Great To Take The Family On A Trip Out Of Town. Primary Use: Family transportatio
  2. The Jeep Commander commands its brand only in name. It is among the youngest nameplates in the Jeep lineup, and its sales figures command little more than an exasperated groan. From a 2006 high of.
  3. 2006 Jeep Commander: Date: Jul 04, 2019 Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Crystal Lake, IL) Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Commander Summary: I wanted this car then and can't part with it now. 172000 plus miles and just started having some transmission problems
  4. Decent Family Car — I have the basic Jeep Commander, with rear wheel drive only, not 4WD. I think this has actually been a good thing, and the vehicle handles very nicely in the snow. I have 115K miles on it & have had virtually no repairs done to the vehicle. However there are some future things that will need to be done
  5. The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) is the sticker price for this vehicle, including optional equipment, when it was new. The price range for the 2010 Jeep Commander is $7,488 - $11,999. The average selling price is $9,535. The data below is updated daily, based on used car inventory for sale on CARFAX

Jeep Commander Reviews CARFAX Vehicle Researc

Used 2006 Jeep Commander Consumer Reviews - 306 Car

Jeep Commanders are great vehicles, and we've highlighted some of the most recent models below. Or, dive right in and see what we have currently available Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD Limited car review from the AA. Overall car review rating: 6 out 10. Value for money: 8 out 10 The 2010 Jeep Commander has only two engines available, if you opt for the Limited you get the 5.7-liter Hemi V-8 putting out 357 horsepower and 389 pound-feet matted to a five-speed automatic. I have a 2008 jeep commander sport that I'm selling. Had the car almost 3 years and it's been great! My hubs is making me get a minivan (gross) I commute to and from work, and have used it on road.. Find . Used Jeep Commander Limiteds Near You with TrueCar. TrueCar has 36 used Jeep Commander Limiteds for sale nationwide, including a Limited RWD and a Limited 4WD.Prices for Jeep Commander Limiteds currently range from to, with vehicle mileage ranging from to.Find . used Jeep Commander Limiteds near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best matches in your area

Bekijk ons uitgebreide aanbod Auto's van Jeep. Snel thuisbezorgd en gratis retour! Bestel Auto's van Jeep bij bol.com. Gratis verzending vanaf €20 CATS Motors brought in the Commander to Philippine shores in 2006 and became the first Jeep vehicle to be distributed by them. You can buy one brand new until 2011, with the WK2 Grand Cherokee indirectly replacing this model. For the price of a brand new vehicle, you can buy a pre-owned Commander that would cost you between P1,000,000-P2,000,000 The latest review of Jeep Commander measures performance, economy, comfort, practicality and reliability. See customer reviews across Britain from AA Cars

By Chris Chase. Introduced in 2006, the Jeep Commander was the solution to the lack of a seven-seater SUV in the brand's line-up. Based on the popular Grand Cherokee, the Commander benefited from that donor vehicle's generally well-done appointments and was dressed in sheetmetal that bore more than a passing resemblance to that of the dearly-departed Cherokee i love my jeep commander! IRISH94404 2009-02-09 13:33:25 We bought our Commander on Feb. 1, 2006 and to this day, my husband and I agree that this is the best vehicle we have ever owned in our 46. The 2010 Jeep Commander is at home on the trail, although its interior and on-the-road comfort leave a lot to be desired. Find out why the 2010 Jeep Commander is rated 7.8 by The Car Connection. A left-field choice in this segment is the Jeep Commander, a model that never took off in Australia but had seating for seven, turbo diesel power and the off-road cred that comes with a Jeep badge. There were petrol six- and eight-cylinder options but the 3.0-litre turbo diesel V6, teamed with a five-speed auto, had ample torque and a.

The 2007 Jeep Commander comes in three trim levels: Sport, Limited, and Overland. All are available with 2WD or 4WD. Commander Sport 2WD ($27,915) comes standard with a 3.7-liter SOHC V6, rated at. Find Used Jeep Commander s Near You with TrueCar. TrueCar has 86 used Jeep Commander s for sale nationwide, including a 4WD and a Limited 4WD. Prices for Jeep Commander s currently range from $3,899 to $15,495, with vehicle mileage ranging from 65,051 to 260,526. Find used Jeep Commander s near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best.

I'm the original owner of a 2008 Jeep commander 5.7 Overland. It has 230 k miles. It has been an outstanding family SUV. I have towed about 10% of the miles either a 24 foot TT, or a motorcycle trailer And now Jeep has just introduced its fourth model, the Commander.This isn't an all-new car. Jeep has used the Grand Cherokee's engines and transmissions, and designed a new three-row, seven. My car is a 2007 jeep commander. It is a dark blue color and has silver trimming. The problems I have the most tend to be with the coolant and occasionally the battery. I am not so sure as to why my vehicle has these problems but they have been pretty easy to fix but unfortunately a little costly. The performance of my vehicle is exceptional Jeep Commander Station Wagon (2006 - 2009) practicality. The Commander hasn't been crash tested by Euro NCAP, although it is related to the five-seat Grand Cherokee which received four stars - an average score when five stars is becoming the norm. All cars get electronic stability control, dual front and side curtain airbags, ABS, emergency. Used Jeep Compass review As a result, even though compact SUVs are some of the most popular cars in the UK, the Jeep Compass remains an unusual sight here, with buyers generally opting for.

Used Jeep Commander Reviews, Used JeepCommander Review

Jeep Commander - Consumer Report

Jeep Commander buying and leasing deals. With 8 used Jeep Commander cars available on Auto Trader, we have the largest range of cars for sale across the UK. There are no results. Search all brand new deals TrueCar has 23 used 2007 Jeep Commander s for sale nationwide, including a Sport 4WD and a Sport 4WD. Prices for 2007 Jeep Commander s currently range from $3,900 to $12,995, with vehicle mileage ranging from 99,000 to 217,055. Find used Jeep Commander s near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best matches in your area Test drive Used Jeep Commander at home in Erie, CO. Search from 18 Used Jeep Commander cars for sale, including a 2006 Jeep Commander 4WD, a 2006 Jeep Commander 4WD Limited, and a 2006 Jeep Commander 4WD w/ Trailer Tow Group IV ranging in price from $6,750 to $15,995

Jeep Commander (2006 - 2009) used car review Car review

  1. ster, Stanton, Anaheim, Orange, Orange County, Stanton CA, West
  2. 2007-on Jeep Patriot used car review Just in case you weren't aware of the fact that Jeep is an American icon, the company tends to name its models to hammer home the point
  3. Measured owner satisfaction with 2010 Jeep Commander performance, styling, comfort, features, and usability after 90 days of ownership. The vehicle's navigation system Vehicle acceleratio
  4. Find Jeep Commanders Overland for Sale on Oodle Classifieds. Join millions of people using Oodle to find unique used cars for sale, certified pre-owned car listings, and new car classifieds. Don't miss what's happening in your neighborhood
  5. 2008 Jeep Commander Overland 4x4 4dr SUV. $8,900.00. Local Pickup. Classified Ad with Best Offer

New and Used Jeep Commander: Prices, Photos, Reviews

Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,998, 30,520 miles with 4WD/AWD, Tow Hitch, Running Boards, Auxiliary Audio Input, Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels. Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Interior Color: Black Average Vehicle Review: (4.875 reviews) 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. $21,998 • 37K mi Bumper Trim For 2006-2010 Jeep Commander Front (Fits: Jeep Commander) $80.82. Was: $101.03. Free shipping. 114 sold. SPONSORED

Jeep Commander Reviews and Owner Comment

Search & read all of our Jeep reviews by top motoring journalists. We have the latest news & road tests on all Jeep models including the Cherokee, Compass, Gladiator, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited, CJ5 & more. Originally conceived as an all-purpose workhorse for the American armed forces in World War 2 where it won a reputation for its rugged ability in all terrains, the Jeep. We have over 409 Used Jeep Cars for sale in UAE. Jeep UAE offers 7 different models as New Cars in New Cars in UAE. Looking to Sell your Jeep in UAE instead? Post an ad on YallaMotor and sell your Jeep in UAE for FREE. Used Jeep Cars in Dubai. 207. Used Jeep Cars in Sharjah. 117. Used Jeep Cars in Abu Dhabi

Which Is the Best Used Jeep to Buy? - Best Cars, Best

Search for new & used Jeep Commander cars for sale in Australia. Read Jeep Commander car reviews and compare Jeep Commander prices and features at carsales.com.au JEEP ® COMMANDER. JEEP. COMMANDER. , The powerful Jeep® Commander had a great run from 2005-2010 as the only three-row Jeep Brand SUV with seven-passenger seating. Now out of production, its memory lives on. , EXPLORE JEEP® BRAND LINEUP. Owners Portal 24 Jul 2021 - Currently, 128 Used Jeep Cars in India are available for sale online. Check out the largest stock of certified, good condition Second Hand Jeep Cars in all over India, starting at Rs. You can find an extended warranty for your new or used Jeep at a third-party company like CARCHEX. With our five levels of coverage and a broad selection of packages designed to fit the different needs of today's drivers, you'll never have to worry about repairs for your Jeep. For a free, customized quote, call 866-261-3457 Jeep Commander (XK) For the unrelated but Jeep-based vehicle produced by Mahindra, see Mahindra Commander. For the mid-size crossover sold since 2018 in China, see Jeep Grand Commander. The Jeep Commander XK and XH (export diesel) is a mid-size SUV that was manufactured from 2005 to 2010 by the Jeep division of the American manufacturer Chrysler

Test drive Used Jeep Commander at home in Hempstead, NY. Search from 10 Used Jeep Commander cars for sale, including a 2006 Jeep Commander, a 2006 Jeep Commander Limited, and a 2007 Jeep Commander Limited ranging in price from $6,994 to $9,995 Call parts Phone Number 214-531-6485 Call parts Phone Number. (214) 531-6485. 11550 LBJ Fwy, Dallas, TX 75238. Inventory. New Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Cars. All New 2019 Ram 1500 See 25 results for Jeep Commander cars for sale at the best prices, with the cheapest car starting from R 7 999. Looking for more cars? Explore Jeep cars for sale as well! Search. ananzi.co.za. Cars. Jeep. Jeep Commander. 1 - 24 of 25 used cars. Jeep Commander cars for sale. Sort by. Save your search. Make. Jeep; Jeep Commander.

Featured Vehicle:-2006 Jeep Commander-127k milesNEATR Stock Number N10807For more information about this 2006 Jeep Commander, visit our website and shop our. Find the largest number of verified second-hand Jeep Commander 2006 Used Cars for sale in Abu Dhabi. Used Jeep Commander 2006 cars starting from AED Used Cars; Jeep; Commander; 2007 Jeep Commander V6 CRD LIMITED 5-Door; 2007 Jeep Commander V6 CRD LIMITED 5-Door. £8,495. Make: Jeep Model: Commander Body: Estate Have a read what people say about Berkshire Jeeps, we have over 200 reviews on www.cardealerreviews.co.uk, being ranked No.1 in the local area and in the top 15 across England.. Jeep Commander 2006, Stabilizer Bar Link by MAS®. Quantity: 1 per Pack. Replacement sway bars and components are right what the doctor ordered when you need to replace your worn out factory parts. Made to OEM standards, they provide superior quality, fit, and function. These suspension parts will help reduce body roll so you can enjoy safe. The 2007 Jeep Commander comes in three trim levels: Sport, Limited, and Overland. All are available with 2WD or 4WD. Commander Sport 2WD ($27,915) comes standard with a 3.7-liter SOHC V6, rated at 210 horsepower and 235 pound-feet of torque. The V6 is mated to a five-speed automatic transmission designed to balance performance and fuel economy

Worst Jeep Commander Problems #1: Engine Stalls Without Warning While Driving 2006 Commander Average Cost to Fix: $1,500 Average Mileage: 82,000 mi. Learn More #2: Door Handle Broken 2006. View 4 images. Used car review: Jeep Cherokee 2008-2011. Some of the more recent vehicles to bear the Jeep badge have been a bit like a heavy metal band's touchy-feely love ballad: they happen. 2022 Jeep Wagoneer Reviews: Read 1 candid owner reviews for the 2022 Jeep Wagoneer. Get the real truth from owners like you

Jeep Ratings, Reviews and Awards. Jeep has one strong offering for 2019 already, which is the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. It is a revamped version of their compact Cherokee SUV, with a base 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine with 180-hp, a 2-liter 4 turbo engine with 270-hp, and a 3.2-liter V6 with 271-hp Original review: May 11, 2021. I have 2 Jeeps. One is a 2012 Jeep Patriot that has minor issues that haven't cost a ton. The other is a 2017 Jeep Compass that has had major financial issues recently Most used small SUV buyers aren't looking for a capable mud-plugger. However, the Jeep Renegade is from a brand well known for its off-road prowess, so despite being based on nothing more rugged.

Review: Jeep Commander (2006 - 2010) Honest Joh

Jeep Commander Forum Since 2005 A forum community dedicated to Jeep Commander owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about lift kits, modifications, reviews, purchasing, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more Save $1,061 on Used Jeep Under $5,000. Search 1,043 listings to find the best deals. iSeeCars.com analyzes prices of 10 million used cars daily Used Jeep CJ-7 for Sale $14,052 -26 listings: Used Jeep Cherokee for Sale $24,554 Save $5,458 on 744 deals: 18,142 listings: Used Jeep Comanche for Sale $14,153 -11 listings: Used Jeep Commander for Sale $8,18

2016 Jeep Patriot Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, andReview: Jeep Cherokee (2002 – 2007) | Honest John2006 Jeep Commander Blend Door Actuator Motor Unit

Jeep introduced the Grand Cherokee-based 2006 Commander as a three-row SUV in 2005 and discontinued it after the 2010 model year, letting the Dodge Durango become its successor. Meunier said that. As a leading Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Wagoneer dealer near Philadelphia, Turnersville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram also has a wide variety of pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs for you to choose from. Each of our used vehicles has undergone a rigorous inspection to ensure the highest quality used cars, trucks, and SUVs in New Jersey Comparisons 12. Videos 26. Owner Reviews 57. Galleries 92. The iconic Jeep was the first off-road vehicle brand founded in Michigan (US) in 1941. Now under the umbrella of the Chrysler Group LLC. Used Cars Near Raleigh, NC. Finding a used car is now easier than ever with the large used car selection at Capital CJD in Garner near South Raleigh. Our experts are here to assist you in finding a used car in excellent condition. You can search our Used Car inventory to find the perfect car for you Mahindra Jeep was available at Rs 2.95 Lakh in New Delhi (ex-showroom). Read Jeep Reviews, view Mileage, Images, Specifications, Variants Details & get Jeep latest news Test drive Used Jeep Commander at home in Syracuse, NY.Used Jeep Commander car for sale